British Salt Wins 2018 EUsalt Safety Award

  Photo: (L to R) Richard Diggle, Stephen Crabb, James Paul, Ladan Iravanian from Tata Chemicals Europe   Congratulations to British Salt, part of Tata Chemicals Europe, for winning the 2018 EUsalt Safety Award. Ineos Enterprises were runners-up and Compass Minerals took third place, giving UK salt producers a 1-2-3 ‘clean sweep’.   The award […]

Read More

Salt Association Logo Salt Association Logo